How do I disconnect from my company’s community?
You can see this by tapping “You” at the bottom right, then tap the gear icon in the top right corner. Then tap “Sharing settings”, selecting “Company name,” and choosing “Disconnect your account from the Company Name”.
If you didn't find the answer to your question, feel free to contact our user support.
If you didn’t find the answer to your question, feel free to contact our user support.