How do I know if I’m connected to my company?
You can see this by tapping “You” at the bottom right, then tap the gear icon in the top right corner. Then tap “Sharing settings”.
If you are connected to your company, it will say “Company name Connected >” there.
If you didn't find the answer to your question, feel free to contact our user support.
If you didn’t find the answer to your question, feel free to contact our user support.