How do I delete my user account?
Open the Mia Health app and tap “You” in the bottom right corner.

Tap the gear icon in the top right corner

Then tap on your name at the top.

and finally "Delete your user account" at the bottom.

If you created your user account with an email address, you will be taken to the "delete user account" page. There you can enter your password, before you can continue by pressing the "delete user account" button. You will then receive a confirmation.

If you created your user account via Google or Apple, you will receive a pop-up message to confirm. In this message you can press the "delete" button.

Please note that this action cannot be undone, and your user and all associated data will be permanently deleted.
Even if your user is deleted, any subscription you have in the app will not automatically cease. Click here to see how to cancel your subscription.
If you didn't find the answer to your question, feel free to contact our customer support.
If you didn’t find the answer to your question, feel free to contact our user support.